(Revised)_10x11_ Wedding logo new .png

Testimonials:

Andrea was the best coordinator I could have asked for! She was our day-of coordinator, but she started working her magic for us 15 months before our wedding. She was so easy to communicate with and always available to answer questions. She is detail-oriented and thought of things I would have never thought about myself and made the entire process leading up to our wedding day seamless and stress free. She even recommended a seamstress a week before the wedding when my original seamstress messed up my dress. She also has affordable rental items available which makes everything super convenient. The day of the wedding, she made sure everything went smoothly from the time we got to the venue to after we left. She did all of the decorating for us and executed my vision perfectly! She tracked the weather radar all morning because she knew how important it was for me to have an outdoor ceremony, helped with my bustle and all the bridal party attire, and literally even blow dried my feet and shoes after they got wet. At the end of the night, she made sure everything we needed was in the trunk of our getaway car including boxed up dinner for my husband and I. I could go on and on about how much Andrea did for us, but seriously, just hire her and see how amazing she is for yourself!

-Devin and Thomas 5/1/2021

IMG_0094.JPG
IMG_0049.JPG
IMG_0049.JPG

Andrea is amazing! From the very beginning Andrea was quick to respond and very professional. After we had our first meeting I knew I was putting my big day into the right hands. I had a very difficult vendor and Andrea had no problem standing her ground to make sure our vision was executed. My hair and makeup artist contracted COVID the Thursday before the wedding and had no backup up(the rest of her team was already book). I called Andrea and she quickly calmed my nervous and helped me come up with a plan that I was happy with. On the day of the rehearsal she quickly realized things were not set up as I visioned. She quickly took action and fixed it right away. The morning of the wedding day, the same difficult/opinionated vendor changed the layout of our reception and gave Andrea attitude! She responded with kindness and strength and fixed it quickly. Andrea checked in with all my vendor 2 weeks in advance and created a perfect timeline. During our wedding she brought us drinks and made sure that we are following the schedule. I was SO THANKFUL that she was there. I had the best (stress free day) because I knew Andrea was there and taking care of everything... all I had to do was enjoy the day with my new hubby, family, and friends. I will recommend Weddings by Andrea to every bride! Seriously, she is amazing!

-Madeline and Adam 4/24/2021

Andrea was so helpful in all of the planning for the wedding, and went above and beyond to make our day perfect. Andrea was always willing to help and find a solution. Andrea kept everything so organized the day of the wedding! We would highly suggest her to anyone!

-Emily and Jordan 3/27/2021

MeisterWedding.WEB-257.jpg
IMG_4138.JPG

There are not enough words to describer how amazing Andrea was! I am a very anxious person by nature and Andrea took all the stress off my shoulders and made my wedding day fabulous! She was there before I even arrived setting up the venue and she made the vision really come to life! Andrea made the time line of the ceremony and reception go smoothly even after I had to move some things around due to some nerves. Not to mention she helped wrangle a very excited MOB most of the day

There is no one else I would recommend other then Andrea to help on your big day!

-Nicole and Zach 1/22/2021

Andrea was absolutely incredible! Being a COVID bride, the stress was real. Andrea was willing to talk to me whenever I needed her. No matter the time, Andrea was there. I’m incredibly lucky that I had her throughout the wedding process! If you need someone who will be there and be dedicated to your wedding, Andrea is your girl!

- Chloe and Logan 12/18/2020

IMG_4416.JPG
wedding-675.jpg

Andrea did an AMAZING JOB helping us plan out our wedding. Andrea listened to exactly what we wanted for our big day. She was knowledgeable while not inserting or pushing her own opinions on us. She really worked with whatever we brought to her last minute. She was super responsive and helpful. She even helped coordinate things at the church and the reception venue when we had a church coordinator. She worked well with all the vendors and was great at helping settle disagreements and helping everyone involved with planning find a middle ground on details and flow of the wedding.

-Hayley and Greg 10/5/2020

Andrea and her team were amazing!!! Andrea is kind and professional. She made me feel at ease about everything & was helpful with answering any questions I had. She was my day of coordinator and was accessible during the months leading up to the wedding. She and her team did great setting up my wedding venue. Great attention to detail. The cost for her services were amazing and what inclined me to hire her in the first place. I was hesitant to get a wedding coordinator when I started planning my wedding, but after some thought and built up anxiety I decided to get one. I am SO glad I hired Andrea and her team. I was literally so chill on my wedding day (minus the hitters right before the ceremony) lol I had thought I would be able to do everything on my own or with the help of family and friends, but honestly it would’ve probably been a disaster had I not had Andrea. Thank you so much Andrea! You are wonderful and I 100% recommend!!!

- Mariana and Luis 11/11/2020

IMG_3815.JPG
IMG_3825.JPG

We had such a great experience! Professional assistance along with kindness, patience and availability. Andrea was so great with all of our questions along the way, multiple meetings to discuss and plan...and always answered our texts or emails when we had more questions or ideas. So many more wonderful things we could say about our experience.....but to summarize it all....when you choose Andrea and her team to assist you with your wedding, you will be in excellent hands. So much gratitude we feel about our amazing experience!

- Elizabeth and Preston 10/25/2020

Andrea is amazing at what she does! I hired Andrea as my day of coordinator for my wedding. She was wonderful to work with, she listened to all of my concerns throughout the wedding planning process and always made me feel at ease. She helped coordinate with all of my vendors when we had to reschedule due to the pandemic and also helped things go seamlessly when an unexpected thunderstorm showed up on my wedding day and the ceremony had to be moved indoors at the last minute. I would definitely recommend hiring Andrea as your day of coordinator or wedding planner!

-Emily and Colton 8/29/2020

IMG_3235.JPG
IMG_2915.JPG

Andrea was awesome. She was always very responsive, and answered any question I might have had. She was always just a text message away. She helped remind me of little details that I might have been missing for the wedding, and kept the wedding going smoothly. With all the craziness going on in the world right now, Andrea provided up to date information and stayed on top of how it would have affected us. She also made an extra “rainy day” seating chart-just in case, and provided options to really great vendors including dress alterations. She actually went with me to get my dress altered, and helped me bustle my dress the day of the wedding. The entire day was spectacular thanks to Andrea, and I’m so happy she was there to help with the minor details that came up. I didn’t have to worry at all because Andrea was there to help. 

-Stephanie and Alberto 7/2/2020

Andrea was everything you could ask for in a planner. She did everything from making my seating chart, & welcome sign on beautiful rustic windows, to attending dress fittings, picking up my flowers, planning my decorations, and keeping all communication with all vendors. Not only did she align everything with the vendors once, but for 3 different dates due to the Covid pandemic. Each time we had to reschedule, she was on the phone with the vendors checking availability and had answers for me same day. I don’t think I could’ve handled the disappointment of having to cancel, reschedule, cancel, and reschedule my wedding without her support. Wedding planning can rob you of your sanity, and it would have mine if I did not have such amazing support & service from Weddings by Andrea!

-Rachel and Brandon 6/27/2020

IMG_2901.JPG
IMG_2183.JPG

Andrea was above and beyond what I could’ve dreamt for in a day of coordinator! Throughout the whole planning process she was super easy to communicate with and helped guide me up to the wedding day. Without prompt a few weeks prior to the wedding she had already communicated with each of my vendors creating the timeline and scheduled drop offs. On the day of the wedding she was absolutely incredible, and I felt like I didn’t have to lift a finger as she had everything under control. I would recommend her day in and day out to any couple getting married-she is the best!

-Jamie and Cody 1/18/2020

Andrea was our Day-of Coordinator for our wedding, but honestly she was so much more. I am such an anxious person, and I can honestly say she did not let me worry about a single detail on my wedding day. She handled vendors, their arrivals and set-ups, and even little hiccups with ease, so much so that I don’t even know if anything went wrong! In the months prior to our wedding, Andrea was incredibly flexible and professional during our meetings, and was always able to accommodate my crazy schedule. She answered all my questions and helped me to feel calm during planning. I cannot recommend Andrea enough! She was truly instrumental in helping to make our wedding day amazing.

Emily and Michael 12/27/2019

IMG_1900.JPG
IMG_1449.JPG
IMG_1449.JPG

If you are looking for someone to help you make your day extra special, look no further than Weddings by Andrea. She takes the time to get to know you as a couple and works with you to get all the little details correct. She knows what she is doing and provides first rate service. I am so glad that she was able to be a part of our special day

-Jessica and Kyle 11/1/2019

When I hired Andrea I was two months away from my wedding and freaking out. My fiance and I had already done a lot of the planning, design, and booking ourselves. But we needed extra help the day of, more than I knew we needed! Andrea was professional, friendly, and organized for all our meetings and came prepared and also had questions for me to make sure things went smoothly. I think day-of coordination is absolutely necessary and it was such a relief to have somebody handle all the things that pop up during a wedding. For instance my dress bustle came undone, Andrea was there with safety pins. I forgot to call the hotel to find out if they were ok with a late check in on my way to the wedding. Andrea called and took care of it. My bridesmaids were able to enjoy more of the wedding and me and my fiance were able to greet all our guests and take plenty of pictures. We enjoyed our wedding and actually got to eat some of the food! After the ceremony was over my stress melted away, because I knew I had Andrea there to help coordinate and that really meant the world to me. I don’t think I could have pulled off getting ready and prepping the venue, hiring a coordinator is so worth it!! 

-Kenya and Emilio 9/1/2019

jasso-111_edited.jpg
67100640_1535327616592545_2270268210293652531_n(1).jpg

Andrea was our day of coordinator but she could’ve passed as our wedding planner with all the tips and great communication she kept with us leading up to the wedding. Definitely more than a planner/coordinator! SHE IS THE WHOLE PACKAGE. We could not have done it without her. She made vinyl stickers that we used for our mirror seating chart which were lovely, and also provided some of the table decorations and small details throughout the reception (ex: beautiful signs depending on your style, table numbers, etc). She’s assertive and literally thinks of everything that any bride/ groom would forget. I will recommend her time and time again to anyone I know getting married. Thank you so much for everything Andrea! You’re truly amazing at what you do.

-Love, Mariana & Chris. 7/13/19

Andrea was my wedding coordinator for our wedding held this last November. BEST DECISION OF MY LIFE. Wedding day is full of so many tasks and I could not have done it without her. She had kept consistent contact with me during the whole planning process always offering tips and ideas. She was extremely organized and assertive but always staying polite. She made sure that all the details that popped up were taken care of without notice. My favorite part of all was the thoughtfulness and details that she added to the day. Would recommend her for any party. Her service is one of a kind.

-Abigail. 11/3/18

abigail 9.jpg